Fabric · Reblogs · Sewing · Shopping

Harvey Relief Sale – Beanpop Fabrics

Hey everyone! Hope you’re having a fantastic day!

One of the fabric designers I work with (Beanpop) is having a sale to benefit the victims of Hurricane Harvey. I think this is a great cause and I would love to see it go well. 50% of each sale is being donated.

I have a love of pretty fabric and a first hand knowledge of just how catastrophic hurricanes can be, having lived in Florida for most of my life, so this cause means a lot to me. The folks down in Texas need lots of help and every little bit counts. You can find the sale here :

https://beanpopfabrics.net/collections/harvey-relief-sale

You can also find the main Beanpop Facebook group here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/BeanpopFabric/

Feel free to ask myself or any of the group admins any questions you may have!

Thanks so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

