Uncategorized

George & Ginger and Sincerely Rylee: A Match Made in Heaven

In love with this pattern, fabric shop and this blog! It’s a trifecta! Check it out when you get a chance!

Kristi from George & Ginger and Darcey from Sincerely Rylee Fabrics having been working hard behind the scenes to create the perfect Boho dress for this summer. With Kristi’s creative design skills and Darcey’s inspiring fabrics, they have nailed this dress. The Sincerely Rylee Dress by George & Ginger has released, and she is a beauty.

rylee9wm

Since I started sewing, I have constantly been experimenting and expanding my style, if you can call it that! This Boho style was a little out of my comfort zone at first, but once I had the final styled photos, I started planning my next version!

The Sincerely Rylee dress has two bodice options and three skirt lengths, including top, tea and maxi lengths. The tiered maxi is definitely next one my list!

rylee6wm

I typically only sew with knit fabrics. Woven fabric used to be a dirty word. But several designers are creating new…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

