Uncategorized

Worth the share…An amazing flat booty hack to try: “Getting rid of the gap in back” from presser foot.blogspot.com

Its rare that I go in search of a tutorial without first trying to figure something out by myself, but jeans are the one thing I’m scared to death of, so I feel I must research as much as possible before attempting a new hack. 

I have been trying to find a way to make my pancake butt look better in jeans and leggings forever. There are tons of wonderful new products out there, but they cost an arm and a leg, so I feel it’s my duty as a cheap woman to figure out how to make them myself. I have yet to find a tutorial for leggings with a v shaped rear waistband (if you find one please let me know!) , But I have finally found a Jean tutorial that seems easy enough that I could attempt it! This is done in two parts and the outcome is phenomenal! It’s in my new year’s plans to get this done, but please let me know if you attempt it before then! 
Part one here: http://presserfoot.blogspot.com/2009/07/getting-rid-of-gap-in-back-post-one.html?m=1 

Part two

http://presserfoot.blogspot.com/2009/07/fit-as-fiddle-post-two-reconstruction.html?m=1

Good luck and great looking booty for all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

