Uncategorized

Another quick way to earn money or rewards online

Hey everyone! I keep hearing good things about Swagbucks. Is this something you have tried? From what I can tell, it seems to be a site where you can perform simple tasks (watching videos, answering questions) to earn SB (swag bucks). After accruing so many SBs, you can trade them in for gift cards to major retailers. 
I’ve begun using it and will update you once I know more, but for now, I have a referral code for you. If you do decide to check them out, please visit by clicking here, so I can receive extra points (or whatever it is that we get. 🙂
If you’re already a Swagbucks user, let me know what you think of them? Is it hard to get enough for gift cards? Is the process fairly simple? Let us know!

Leave a Reply

